2014: The Graduation Ceremony

March 28, 2014

My BIG Day! πŸ˜€ IMG_4430-tile

I am so happy flaunting my black toga! I’ve waited so much for this day!

IMG_4436-horz

Here is my ever so proud and loving parents who always pushes me to go further.

I totally love my outfit, it makes me feel sexy πŸ™‚

IMG_4440-horz

My mommy being a mommy. Haha πŸ˜€ Nanay talaga yung taga-ayos ng mga ganyan eh.

IMG_4442-vert

Everyone is all smiles!!

IMG_4443-horz

You know just a mandatory #OOTD shot πŸ™‚

IMG_4448-vert

I have to give my sister the credit of being the fashionista of the day. Even my friends complimented her style!

IMG_4452_checker

My friends and I still can goof around up to this very special day! IMG_4466-tile

Left most is Raymar, the ever supportive man. Next is Sir Louie, the motivator. Right most is Sir Owe, the most madiskarte and pogi-est. These people made my college life more colorful! IMG_4472-tile

Savoring the “picture-picture” moment with my classmates just before the ceremony starts.

IMG_4481_side

And this is my complete barkada!! Β We have zillions of memories together and this is just one moment of those πŸ˜€

IMG_4485_noah

This is Noah, the politician.

IMG_4488-vert

Mandatory photo with Sir Owe.

IMG_4490_msria

Ms. Ria, the head of student affairs. I owe her so much for taking good care to me and my organization. She supported us with all her love and effort!

IMG_4533-vert

The hooding ceremony

IMG_4534-vert

IMG_4535-vert

Finally the toga outfit is complete!!Β  IMG_4558-vert

POSH πŸ™‚
IMG_4563-vert

My awesome family!

IMG_4574-vert

My proud father.
IMG_4576-vert

My victorious mother!

IMG_4578-vert

My sister with her full bangs.

IMG_4609_daddymommy

Honeymooners?

IMG_4616-horz
The proudest graduate of all!! πŸ˜€

Lorinie Β  xx

Leave a Reply

